1 George Aulisio	Treasurer / Library Dean	Ongoing
2 Joseph Castallino, Esq.		June 2020-May 2024
3 Joseph Cimini, Esq.		June 2020-May 2024
4 Roy Domenico, Ph.D.		June 2020-May 2024
5 Charles Dooley, Esq.		June 2020-May 2024
6 Rebecca Dzikowski	Library Staff Representative	June 2020-May 2024
7 Marian Farrell, Ph.D.	President (June 2020-May 2023)	June 2020-May 2024
8 Kym Fetsko	Assistant to the Dean of the Library	Ongoing
9 Nina Flanagan, Ph.D.		June 2020-May 2024
10 Erika Funke		June 2020-May 2024
11 Denise Gilroy		June 2020-May 2024
12 Mich &T-0.001 Tc 0.003 Tw 11.04 -0 0 11.044(6 K 1698-6.6 (y)]1.044(h)w5t94(e)-3 (GilP AMCID 191 BDC B4.7 ι		

25 John McInerney, Ph.D.
26 Gretchen Welby, Pharm.D.
27 Shane Rielly
28 Joseph Strubeck
29 Charles Kratz
30 James McKane
31 Cassie Wisdo

Appointment 2022 Candidate 6/23-5/27 Candidate 6/23-5/27 Candidate 6/23-5/27 Candidate 6/23-5/27 Candidate 6/23-5/27 Candidate 6/23-5/27 Candidate 6/23-5/27